The Runaway Silver™ Series follows 9 year-old Lily Lilac on her epic journey — into a world that never sees her coming. Perfect for coming-of-age readers and parents alike, Act 1 begins with Lily’s peaceful prairie life being upended and her need to escape into the unknown. But each place Lily lands only produces more questions: What is this world all about? What are the rules, and can she find her place in it? Will she ever know home again?

Be a part of her epic journey from the start!

Act 1:

The Impossible Sight of Lily Lilac

read free on kindle unlimited

Read Free »

impossible sight paperback

Buy the paperback on Amazon »

collectors edition hardcover, signed by the author

Buy the Collectors Edition »

The Show Continues

Winter 2022

Act II: Lily & The Ringmaster
Act III: Becoming Brimfire